About Us

Tipton Citizens for Responsible Development, inc. is focused on ensuring that wind development in Tipton County Indiana is done without harm to homeowners and supports the interests of homeowners living with existing wind farms.
CRD Officers and Directors:
President: Jeff Hoover
Vice President: Chris Rossi
Treasurer: Michelle McNabb
Directors: John West, Paige Hoover, Jeff Thomas
Our Directors and Officers live or work in Tipton County. We are engineers, librarians, statisticians, managers, and business owners. Funding for CRD legal and informational work comes from donations from those in the impacted area or raised via activities like garage and bake sales.
Neighboring County Liaisons:
Kirsten Leonard, Hamilton County
We can be reached at:
P.O.Box 111
Sharpsville, Indiana 46068